Rotary Club of Berowra Inc.

Chartered 10 May 1977

First Meeting 25 May 1977 

District: 9685 


Club Meets: Wednesday 6.30 for 7.00pm

Second and Fourth Wednesdays of the Month

Berowra RSL Club, 997 Pacific Highway, Berowra NSW 2081 


Facebook: Rotary Club of Berowra

Website Address:

Postal Address: P O Box 30 Berowra NSW 2081


ABN 92 411 553 757



Rotary Year 2017 – 2018

President Rotary International: Ian H.S. Riseley
Governor Rotary District 9685: Peter Ward

President Rotary Club of Berowra: Trevor Bailey;
Richard Moore and Tom Borg

Rotary International Theme for 2017 - 2018:

Rotary: Making A Difference

President: Trevor Bailey
Club Administration: Trevor Bailey
Treasurer: Jeanette Bakker
Projects Director: Jan Childs
Foundation Director: Rich Moore 
Public Relations: Peggy Sanders